Question:

How do I reset ALL my full option settings to default?

How do I reset ALL my full option settings to default?

Applies To: Erica

Article ID: 6717  |  Published: 10/24/2012  |  Last Updated: 10/24/2012



Answer:

For Lifemate 3.0

Exit the Lifemate Software. Navigate to the following directory: C:\Documents and Settings\ERICA\Application Data\Eye Response\LifeMate
Remove, rename or delete the "options" folder.
Restart the lifemate software. A new setup wizard should appear.
Select "access method" from the list on the left.
Select the default Access method you want on the right hand side of the menu.
Select "Finished" from the list on the left.
Select "Finished/ Exit" on the right.

Lifemate will start up and used the default setting for your chosen access method as well as the others. Changes to your settings may still be necessary to suit your specific needs.

Was This Article Helpful?